Stock Information

Analyst Coverage

The following is a list of firms and respective analysts who publish research on Solium. Please note that any options, estimates or forecasts are those of the analysts alone and do not represent those of Solium or its managment.

FIRM CONTACT EMAIL PHONE
Laurentian Bank Securities Nick Agostino agostinon@lb-securities.ca 416.865.5967
CIBC Stephanie Price stephanie.price@cibc.com 416.594.7047
Cormark Gavin Fairweather gfairweather@cormark.com 416.943.6423
Haywood Securities Inc Pardeep S. Sangha psangha@haywood.com 604.697.6142
GMP Securities Deepak Kaushal dkaushal@gmpsecurities.com 416.943.6686
Canaccord Genuity Robert Young ryoung@canaccordgenuity.com 416.869.7341
Scotiabank Paul Steep paul.steep@scotiabank.com 416.945.4310
National Bank Richard Tse richard.tse@nbc.ca 416.869.6990